2148 N Thompson St Springdale, AR 72764 479-717-6200

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Springdale, AR

Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Jan 16, 2023,
Daniel of Taylor Auto Sales made the purchase of my new vehicle absolutely seamless and stress less. What a wonderful experience. I recommend Daniel and Taylor Auto Sales to anyone who wants excellence.
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Nov 7, 2022,
Very kind and very personable. Mr. Tibbs went above and beyond to get me low financing and payments far beyond any other car dealership I've been to. I highly recommend this company to anyone.
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Feb 13, 2022,
I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Very friendly, totally recommend it. Overall I’m very happy with my new car
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Feb 2, 2022,
I had a good experience with my recent purchase. Scott was great to work with and definitely would return to purchase an additional vehicle!
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Sep 9, 2021,
Fantastic service. Not only was I able to find a good cash car for my younger brother, I was also able to trade out of my Mercedes for the Jeep I’ve been looking! Excellent with communication and I’d be happy to buy another car from them.
Facebook
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Apr 21, 2021,
Just bought a second vehicle here. Thank you Barry and Cowboy. These guys always take good care of you.
Facebook
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Mar 17, 2021,
Love my new car. Looked at a car on the weekend and Barry did everything possible to get me approved fast. Online financing approval was super easy to use. Very nice selection of vehicles on their lot, super clean cars. Would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Taylor Auto sales.
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Mar 15, 2021,
Barry was great to work with! Customer service A1. Made me feel good about my purchase. And the car is great!
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Feb 25, 2021,
I would most definitely NOT get anything from this lot. Roger is a sweetheart but the owner will sell you a lemon. And when he says he fixes it he don’t. My car has now been in the shop 6 times. FAIR WARNING
Facebook
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Feb 6, 2021,
My wife and I looked at a truck on a Thursday did the necessary paperwork to get the truck and with in the next day the truck was ours. The did a great job on helping us get in the truck we wanted. And these fellas were and are very nice people and I highly recommend taylor auto sales for your next vehicle
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Feb 5, 2021,
Taylor Auto Sales , Inc If you want a great deal a great car this is the place to be. The staff is knowledgeable about inventory and super friendly. The online credit approval app is great and Fast. Thanks so much love my new car! Cowboy was awesome to work with! Thank you ☺️
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Jan 23, 2021,
Buying a truck for my husband was pretty seamless with these guys. Cowboy was personable and efficient. Originally, my husband went down to look at a Dodge that he didn't realize was 2WD. So they found and bought another truck just like it, just a different color and 4WD, specifically for my husband to buy. Turns out they got a Chevy in the same day that he ended up loving and the next day, we brought it home. They even talked to and played with our kids while we did paperwork. Financing was super easy and this was all around a great, laid back experience.
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Jan 16, 2021,
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Jan 16, 2021,
Very helpful and got me in a truck I really needed and fast with the financing.
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Jan 13, 2021,
These guys are helpful, nice ,Quick response and making sure you get what you need I came down from Texas and it was ready to go when I got there and a great product I highly recommended them
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Dec 15, 2020,
I just bought a Dodge Durango from these guys. Got a great deal on a nice vehicle. Good guys to work with over there.
Facebook
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Nov 14, 2020,
Great place to buy a vehicle. Roger "Cowboy" was a great and friendly down to earth salesman. Got a good deal and had some laughs. Purchasing was quick and easy and i am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you guys for you help. Keep up the good work.
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Nov 14, 2020,
this place is awesome! i would highly recomend this place. very friendly and knowledgeable staff. buying a vehicle was super quick and easy.
Facebook
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Sep 17, 2020,
Came in for a new truck and got a fantastic deal. Really nice people that gave me a great deal. Couldn’t ask for a better experience buying my first car.
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
May 16, 2020,
We had an excellent experience with Taylor Auto Sales. All the employees were very nice and professional. We drove 4 hours to get there and they already had all our paperwork ready. The whole process was done in a timely manner. The car runs great, looks great, and we couldn't be more pleased. We recommend when you purchase your next vehicle go see them. You won't be sorry.
Facebook
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
May 14, 2020,
First time car buyer and I could not be more pleased with my experience and my new Jeep ! I loved working with Roger. Being from Kansas and having to do most of our talking over the phone it was a little scary. But even over the phone you can tell “the cowboy” always worked with a smile on his face and such a genuine guy. Worth the drive every time to work with people who work with you !
Facebook
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
May 8, 2020,
Thank you Taylor Auto Sales! I had a great Experience here, Roger and Glen were so nice and helpful. I would recommend this location for purchasing a vehicle.
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
May 2, 2020,
Had a great experience with this group! Cowboy and Scott will take good care of you!
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Apr 29, 2020,
Bought my Pickup from Scott, super clean 2005 GMC. Low mileage and in excellent condition, could not have been more pleased with the experience. Went back a while later to help my Granddaughter buy her SUV. She gat a Traverse with low mileage that was in immaculate condition. These folks are knowledgeable and great to deal with, highly recommend them for your next car buying experience.
Facebook
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Apr 29, 2020,
Great places to buy a used care. Scott takes great care to provide excellent customer service.
Facebook
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
Apr 29, 2020,
5 stars. You won’t find a better buying experience anywhere! Honest people offering great vehicles at a good price.
Facebook
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200 $$$
★★★★★
26 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Schedule an Appointment Today!
Text Us Now