2148 N Thompson St Springdale, AR 72764 479-717-6200

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Springdale, AR

Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Feb 13, 2022,
I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Very friendly, totally recommend it. Overall I’m very happy with my new car
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Feb 2, 2022,
I had a good experience with my recent purchase. Scott was great to work with and definitely would return to purchase an additional vehicle!
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Sep 9, 2021,
Fantastic service. Not only was I able to find a good cash car for my younger brother, I was also able to trade out of my Mercedes for the Jeep I’ve been looking! Excellent with communication and I’d be happy to buy another car from them.
Facebook
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Apr 21, 2021,
Just bought a second vehicle here. Thank you Barry and Cowboy. These guys always take good care of you.
Facebook
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Mar 17, 2021,
Love my new car. Looked at a car on the weekend and Barry did everything possible to get me approved fast. Online financing approval was super easy to use. Very nice selection of vehicles on their lot, super clean cars. Would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Taylor Auto sales.
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Mar 15, 2021,
Barry was great to work with! Customer service A1. Made me feel good about my purchase. And the car is great!
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Feb 25, 2021,
I would most definitely NOT get anything from this lot. Roger is a sweetheart but the owner will sell you a lemon. And when he says he fixes it he don’t. My car has now been in the shop 6 times. FAIR WARNING
Facebook
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Feb 6, 2021,
My wife and I looked at a truck on a Thursday did the necessary paperwork to get the truck and with in the next day the truck was ours. The did a great job on helping us get in the truck we wanted. And these fellas were and are very nice people and I highly recommend taylor auto sales for your next vehicle
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Feb 5, 2021,
Taylor Auto Sales , Inc If you want a great deal a great car this is the place to be. The staff is knowledgeable about inventory and super friendly. The online credit approval app is great and Fast. Thanks so much love my new car! Cowboy was awesome to work with! Thank you ☺️
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Jan 23, 2021,
Buying a truck for my husband was pretty seamless with these guys. Cowboy was personable and efficient. Originally, my husband went down to look at a Dodge that he didn't realize was 2WD. So they found and bought another truck just like it, just a different color and 4WD, specifically for my husband to buy. Turns out they got a Chevy in the same day that he ended up loving and the next day, we brought it home. They even talked to and played with our kids while we did paperwork. Financing was super easy and this was all around a great, laid back experience.
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Jan 16, 2021,
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Jan 16, 2021,
Very helpful and got me in a truck I really needed and fast with the financing.
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Jan 13, 2021,
These guys are helpful, nice ,Quick response and making sure you get what you need I came down from Texas and it was ready to go when I got there and a great product I highly recommended them
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Dec 15, 2020,
I just bought a Dodge Durango from these guys. Got a great deal on a nice vehicle. Good guys to work with over there.
Facebook
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Nov 14, 2020,
Great place to buy a vehicle. Roger "Cowboy" was a great and friendly down to earth salesman. Got a good deal and had some laughs. Purchasing was quick and easy and i am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you guys for you help. Keep up the good work.
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Nov 14, 2020,
this place is awesome! i would highly recomend this place. very friendly and knowledgeable staff. buying a vehicle was super quick and easy.
Facebook
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Nov 3, 2020,
Awesome & Friendly I really recommend Taylor Auto for your next vehicle!!! They really worked hard on getting me the right vehicle and something I could afford...In just a few days I was in my new truck..Thank u Taylor Auto Sales I Rock!!! They will also take sexual favors to get you in a vehicle!!! How do you think I got my truck!!! Isn't that right Crawford Murray!!! I betrayed the one I love!!!
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Sep 17, 2020,
Came in for a new truck and got a fantastic deal. Really nice people that gave me a great deal. Couldn’t ask for a better experience buying my first car.
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
May 16, 2020,
We had an excellent experience with Taylor Auto Sales. All the employees were very nice and professional. We drove 4 hours to get there and they already had all our paperwork ready. The whole process was done in a timely manner. The car runs great, looks great, and we couldn't be more pleased. We recommend when you purchase your next vehicle go see them. You won't be sorry.
Facebook
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
May 14, 2020,
First time car buyer and I could not be more pleased with my experience and my new Jeep ! I loved working with Roger. Being from Kansas and having to do most of our talking over the phone it was a little scary. But even over the phone you can tell “the cowboy” always worked with a smile on his face and such a genuine guy. Worth the drive every time to work with people who work with you !
Facebook
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
May 8, 2020,
Thank you Taylor Auto Sales! I had a great Experience here, Roger and Glen were so nice and helpful. I would recommend this location for purchasing a vehicle.
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
May 2, 2020,
Had a great experience with this group! Cowboy and Scott will take good care of you!
Google Maps
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Apr 29, 2020,
Bought my Pickup from Scott, super clean 2005 GMC. Low mileage and in excellent condition, could not have been more pleased with the experience. Went back a while later to help my Granddaughter buy her SUV. She gat a Traverse with low mileage that was in immaculate condition. These folks are knowledgeable and great to deal with, highly recommend them for your next car buying experience.
Facebook
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Apr 29, 2020,
Great places to buy a used care. Scott takes great care to provide excellent customer service.
Facebook
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
479-717-6200
Apr 29, 2020,
5 stars. You won’t find a better buying experience anywhere! Honest people offering great vehicles at a good price.
Facebook
Taylor Auto Sales Taylor Auto Sales
★★★★★
25 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Schedule an Appointment Today!
Text Us Now